Teacher Email
Aldinger, Josh aldinger.joshua@westada.org
Ball, Michelle ball.michelle@westada.org
Barnes, Leslie barnes.leslie@westada.org
Baugh, Bonnie baugh.bonnie@westada.org
Bicknell, Lauren bicknell.lauren@westada.org
Blattner, Jack blattner.jack@westada.org
Bloxham, Chad bloxham.chad@westada.org
Bly, Kelsey bly.kelsey@westada.org
Boatwright, Justin boatwright.justin@westada.org
Brady, Roger brady.roger@westada.org
Breshears, Terri breshears.terri@westada.org
Burtosky, Mike burtosky.mike@westada.org
Colvard, Susan colvard.susan@westada.org
Condon, Cathy condon.cathy@westada.org
Cronin, Sam cronin.sam@westada.org
Curl, Steve curl.steve@westada.org
Daly, Sara daly.sara@westada.org
Diana, Linda diana.linda@westada.org
Ernest, Jason ernest.jason@westada.org
Fritz, Savannah fritz.savannah@westada.org
Grossklauss, Judy grossklauss.judy@westada.org
Hall, Lannice hall.lannice@westada.org
Harris, Brandon harris.brandon@westada.org
Hecht, Nicole hecht.nicole@westada.org
Heikkila, Alan heikkila.alan@westada.org
Higginbotham,Roger higginbotham.roger@westada.org
Hills, Jeff hills.jeff@westada.org
Hogan, Korri hogan.korri@westada.org
Hoseley, Jeff hoseley.jeff@westada.org
Hoseley, Staci hoseley.staci@westada.org
Jones, Deborah jones.debbie@westada.org
Kukrall,Libby kukrall, libby@westada.org
Lacey, Porter lacey.porter@westada.org
Looney, Vicki looney.vicki@westada.org
Loosli, Julie loosli.julie@westada.org
Louie, Kara louie.kara@westada.org
Mahler, Randy mahler.randy@westada.org
McCrea, Rusty mccrea.rusty@westada.org
McKinney, Anna mckinney.anna@westada.org
McQueary, Cal mcqueary.cal@westada.org
Messinger,Mary Sue messinger.marysue@westada.org
Miner, Keith miner.keith@westada.org
Moebius, Lucinda moebius.lucinda@westada.org
Morgan, Troy morgan.troy@westada.org
Mosman, Katie mosman.katlyn@westada.org
Muri, Brad muri.bradley@westada.org
Muri, Heidi muri.heidi@westada.org
Murray, Courtney murray.courney@westada.org
Oosterhuis, Sarah oosterhuis.sarah@westada.org
Pfaff, Chris pfaff.christopher@westada.org
Phillips, Shannon phillips.shannon@westada.org
Pirus, Joe pirus.joe@westada.org
Redinger, Ansley smallen.ansley@westada.org
Rhoades, David rhoades.david@westada.org
Rice, Karen rice.karen@westada.org
Rois, Bob rois.bob@westada.org
Roper, Lisa roper.lisa@westada.org
Russell, Liz russell.elizabeth@westada.org
Russo, Cinzia russo.cinzia@westada.org
Scheffel, Jeremy scheffel.jeremy@westada.org
Schmidt, Rachel schmidt.rachel@westada.org
Sevy, Trudy sevy.trudy@westada.org
Shearer, Ali shearer.ali@westada.org
Smith, Deb smith.debra@westada.org
Smith, Heather smith.heather@westada.org
Smith,Stefanie smith.stefanie@westada.org
Spotts, Garrett spotts.garrett@westada.org 
Staggs, Duke staggs.duke@westada.org
Storey, Chad storey.chad@westada.org
Thomas, Nathan thomas.nathan@westada.org
Tolle, Sally tolle.sally@westada.org
Turner, Becky turner.becky@westada.org
Uriarte, Pam uriarte.pamela@westada.org
Velichko, Natasha velichko.natasha@westada.org
Verity, Sari verity.sari@westada.org
Warnock, Billie warnock.billie@westada.org
Waters, Samuel waters.samuel@westada.org
Westom, Kristian westom.kristian@westada.org
Wheeler, Stephanie wheeler.stephanie@westada.org
Wilder, Steve wilder.steve@westada.org
Williams, Rodney williams.rod@westada.org
Yingling, Leslie yingling.leslie@westada.org
Young, Brandon young.brandon@westada.org
CLOSE