Main Office Staff

 Jayne White

Phone: 208-350-4235

Email: white.jayne@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Jayne White

Main Office Secretary

 Suzi Butzier

Phone: 208-350-4236

Email: butzier.suzi@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Suzi Butzier

Attendance Secretary

 Kim Steffensen

Phone: 208-350-4535

Email: steffensen.kim@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Steffensen

Bookkeeper

 Susan Jasper

Phone: 208-350-4235

Email: jasper.susan@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Susan Jasper

Registrar

 Janet Gates

Phone: 208-350-4235

Email: gates.janet@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Masters of Educational Leadership Reading K-12 Endorsement

Janet Gates

Library Media Specialist     

 Bev Jarvis

Phone: 208-350-4235

Email: jarvis.bev@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Bev Jarvis

School Nurse

 Det. Aaron Miner

Phone: 208-350-4252

Email: miner.aaron@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Det. Aaron Miner

School Resource Officer

 Alex Wells

Phone: 208-350-4235

Email: wells.alex@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Alex Wells

Security

 Jessica Skollingsberg

Phone: 208-350-4253

Email: skollingsberg.jessica@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Skollingsberg

Cafeteria   

CLOSE