Terry Beck

Phone: 208-350-4235

Email: beck.terry@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Terry Beck

Principal

 Kimber Chrz

Phone: 208-350-4235

Email: chrz.kimber@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimber Chrz

Activities Director

 Jason Robarge

Phone: 208-350-4242

Email: robarge.jason@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Jason Robarge

10th Grade Vice Principal

 Kelly Goughnour

Phone: 208-350-4240

Email: goughnour.kelly@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Goughnour

 

12th grade Vice Principal

 Greg Kiester

Phone: 208-350-4239

Email: kiester.greg@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Greg Kiester

 

11th grade Vice Principal

 Bob Hyde

Phone:

Email: hyde.bob@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Bob Hyde

 Freshman Vice Principal

CLOSE