Mike Hirano

Phone:

Email: hirano.mike@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike Hirano

Principal
350-4340, ext. 1020
 
 Jeff Blaser

Phone:

Email: blaser.jeff@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Blaser

Vice Principal
Discipline
350-4340, ext. 1021 
 Melissa Knueven

Phone:

Email: knueven.melissa@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Knueven

Vice Principal
Academic
350-4340, ext. 1022
 
 Troy Rice

Phone:

Email: rice.troy@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Troy Rice

Activities Director
350-4340, ext. 1025 
 Rachel Edwards

Phone:

Email: edwards.rachel@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachel Edwards

Vice Principal
Special Education
350-4340, ext. 1023
 Matt Smith

Phone:

Email: smith.matt@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Matt Smith

Vice Principal
Academic
350-4340, ext. 1024
 
CLOSE