Traci Kidd

Phone: (208) 350-4341

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Traci Kidd

Attendance Secretary
 
 
 Pam Holmes

Phone: Ext. 1018

Email: holmes.pamela@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Holmes

Bookkeeper
 Marilyn Schug

Phone: Ext. 1004

Email: schug.marilyn@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Marilyn Schug

Office Manager
 Rachel Erickson

Phone: ext. 1001

Email: erickson.rachel@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachel Erickson

Office Assistant
 Cheryl Stall Chamberlain

Phone: Ext. 1003

Email: Stallchamb.Cheryl@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Cheryl Stall Chamberlain

Office Assistant
 Patty Cushing

Phone: Ext. 1040

Email: cushing.patty@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Patty Cushing

School Nurse
 Ron Dufur

Phone: ext. 1107

Email: dufur.ron@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ron Dufur

Security and Safe School

 Robert Allison

Phone: Ext. 1042

Email: Allison.Robert@westada.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Robert Allison

SRO
CLOSE