Main Office: (208) 350-4380                      Fax Number: (208) 350-4399
 
Attendance: (208) 350-4385                      Bookkeeper: (208) 350-4397
PTE Attendance: (208) 350-5051
 
       
Principal: Dr. Shana Hawkins hawkins.shana@westada.org
Assistant Principal: Wyatt Tustin tustin.wyatt@westada.org
Secretary Bitia Carr carr.bitia@westada.org
Counselor (A-K): Kelly Hahs hahs.kelly@westada.org
 
Counselor (L-Z): Heidi Freeney freeney.heidi@westada.org
IB Coordinator: Andrew Hunter hunter.andrew@westada.org
Bookkeeper: Jenny Weldon weldon.jenny@westada.org
AAP/Attendance: Patricia Beckman beckman.patricia@westada.org
 
Attendance: Jo-Ann Fuller fuller.jo-ann@westada.org
PTE Attendance: Cindy Breckel breckel.cindy@westada.org
CLOSE