Counselor

Students Served

Contact Info

Katy Funderburg

Counselor | A-Col

funderburg.katy@westada.org

Aubrey Moore

Counselor | Con-Ha

 moore.aubrey@westada.org

Brigitte O’Brien

Counselor | He-K & V-Z

obrien.brigitte@westada.org

Cortnay Moyer

Counselor | L-Poo

moyer.cortnay@westada.org

Shauna Murray

Counselor | Por-U

murray.shauna@westada.org

 

Lauren Yoder

Drug Prevention Specialist

yoder.lauren@westada.org

Ashley Walton

Career Counselor

walton.ashley@westada.org

 

 


Jill Moore

Counseling Secretary

 moore.jillt@westada.org

Renee Maher

Registrar

 maher.renee@westada.org

 

 Counseling Office Phone: 208-855-4053
 Counseling Office Fax: 208-855-4074
 
Become a Registered user and subscribe to the District Home Page and receive E-Alerts.
 
 
 
CLOSE