Administration

First Name Last Name Title Email
Aaron Maybon Principal maybon.aaron@westada.org
Heath McInerney Junior Vice Principal mcinerney.heath@westada.org
Angela Edde Sophomore Vice Principal edde.angela@westada.org
Cliff Rice Freshman Vice Principal rice.clifford@westada.org
Don Dicus Senior Vice Principal dicus.don@westada.org
Luke Wolf Athletic & Activities Director wolf.luke@westada.org
Tara Cole Nurse - RN cole.tara@westada.org
Teresa Fritsch Psychologist fritsch.teresa@westada.org
TBD TBD Attendance TBD@westada.org
CLOSE